tracks musicians

Piano Expressions

Lore Constantine

Initial release : 2008

The second solo piano release from Lore Constantine to include covers of Dead songs. In this case covers of Black Peter and Ripple.


  • She's No Lady (Lovett)
  • Gonzo's Blue Dream (Booker)
  • Willie Fugal's Blues (Byrd)
  • Black Peter (Garcia / Hunter)
  • Serenity (Constantine)
  • Breathe (Waters / Gilmour / Wright)
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) (Lennon / McCartney)
  • New York City Serenade (Springsteen)
  • Thank You (Page / Plant)
  • Going To California (Page /Plant)
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Dylan)
  • Lay, Lady, Lay (Dylan)
  • Hop Skip Blues (Constantine)
  • Ripple (Garcia / Hunter)

  • Lore Constantine - piano
Buy from

album cover