tracks / musicians related releases

Peaceful Easy Feeling

Various Artists

Initial release : 1994


This compilation includes the NRPS version of Panama Red.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • If You Wanna Get To Heaven - Ozark Mountain Daredevils
  • Silver Threads And Golden Needles - Linda Ronstadt
  • Panama Red - New Riders Of The Purple Sage
  • Amie - Pure Prairie League
  • Still Feeling Blue - Country Gazette
  • Nashville Cats - The Lovin' Spoonful
  • The City Of New Orleans - Arlo Guthrie
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere - The Byrds
  • Can't You See - The Marshall Tucker Band
  • Peaceful Easy Feeling - Jack Tempchin
  • Singing The Blues - Black Oak Arkansas
  • Never Ending Song Of Love - Delaney & Bonnie
Related releases

Panama Red is taken from;

Buy from