tracks musicians

Peace Sequence

Rio en Medio

Initial release : 2013

Women's Works

Includes a cover version of the Grateful Dead song Mountains Of The Moon.


  • Mountains of the Moon
  • Do You Hear?
  • Tall Tree In the Ear
  • This Side the Ground
  • Peace
  • Sing For a Song
  • Lady Leaf Paradise
  • For the Living
  • Storykeepers

  • Danielle Stech-Homsy - guitar, vocals
  • Shoko Hikage - koto
  • Nathan Shineywater - organ
Buy from

album cover