tracks musicians notes


Andres Osborne

Initial release : 2013

Alligator Records

This release includes the song Windows which includes a reference to the Grateful Dead.


  • Peace
  • 47
  • Let It Go
  • Windows
  • Five Bullets
  • Brush Up Against Me
  • Sentimental Times
  • Dream Girl
  • Sarah Anne
  • I'm Ready
  • My Son

  • Anders Osborne guitar, piano, vocals
  • John Gros organ, piano, french horn
  • Jason Mingledorff saxophone
  • Carl Dufrene bass, vocals
  • Eric Bolivar drums
  • Brady Blade drums
  • Warren Riker percussion
  • Justin Tocket background vocals
  • Susan Cowsill background vocals

The song Windows opens with the lines;

I was riding in my Cadillac
I didn't have a care
I was jamming with the Dead
Touch Of Grey was on the air

Buy from