tracks musicians

One Night In A Month Of Sundays

The Riverbluff Clan

Initial release : 1996

Memphibian Records

This album includes a cover of the Peter Rowan song High Lonesome Sound.


  • Sally Goodin (Traditional)
  • Endless Highway (Rasnake)
  • Hamilton County Breakdown (Traditional)
  • Way Down Town (Watson)
  • Just A Little Bit (Holder / Taylor)
  • Midnight Rider (Allman)
  • High Lonesome Sound (Rowan)
  • Orange Blossom Special (Rouse)
  • Early Morning Riser (Fuller)
  • Waiting In The Wings (Davis)
  • Your Love Is A Gold Mine (Ford / Burroughs)
  • Making Me Old (Davis / Burroughs)
  • You're The Man (Davis)
  • Goin' Back Down To Memphis (Leadon / Davis / Burroughs)

Musicians include:

  • Jimmy Davis
  • Tommy Burroughs
album cover