tracks musicians

Official Bootleg #3: March 2017

Davy Knowles

Initial release : 2017

A collection of live tracks recorded during a March 2017 tour on the West Coast. Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song So Many Roads. Possibly only released digitally.


  • Ain't Much of Nothin'
  • Oxford MS
  • Gov't Row
  • Outside Women Blues
  • Tear Down The Walls
  • So Many Roads

The band line-up is probably:

  • Davy Knowles - guitar, vocals
  • Andrew Toombs - keyboards
  • Marvin Little - bass, vocals
  • Michael Caskey - drums, vocals
album cover