No Time Like Now

Shelley Laine

Initial release : 2005

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Ripple.


  • A Little Twang
  • Texas Side of Your Love
  • Right Finger, Wrong Hand
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • Ripple
  • No Time Like Now
  • Can't You See
  • A Day At a Time
  • Into the Wind
  • Just Like Jesse James
  • Fighting Lady
  • Above the Clouds
  • Waltz Across Texas
  • Get Back
Buy from

album cover