tracks musicians notes related releases

No Regrets

Danny Carnahan and Robin Petrie

Initial release : June 1990

DNA 70101

Includes a version of the Garcia/Hunter song Loser.


  • High Time
  • Farewell To The Gold
  • Loser
  • All Our Trades Have Gone
  • The Rose You Wore For Me
  • Caravelino Colorado
  • Sweet Young Thing
  • Dimming Of The Day
  • The Drinking Man
  • The Shores Of Old Blighty

  • Danny Carnahan - fiddle, guitar, mandolin, vocals
  • Robin Petrie - hammered dulcimer, vocals

Carnahan and Petrie recorded a version of Black Muddy River for the February 1991 Grateful Dead Marathon on KPFA hosted by David Gans. The recording was subsequently broadcast on the Grateful Dead Hour.

Related releases

Carnahan and Petrie both contribute to one Henry Kaiser album that features songs co-written by Garcia;

Buy from

album cover