tracks related releases

Mark Vodka Group

Mark Vodka Group

Initial release : 2020

Drunken Sailor Records

This album includes a cover version of the Grateful Dead song Touch Of Grey.


  • I Wanna Piss In The Face Of The World
  • Goon
  • Boy (I'm Allergic To You)
  • You're Dreaming
  • Everybody's Punk Now
  • You've Got To Split
  • Now I Wanna Be A Bad Boy
  • All That You've Done For Me
  • Shadow Of Your Former Self
  • Big Time Rocker
  • Big City Smoker
  • I Just Have To Get Her Off My Mind
  • Touch Of Grey
  • Mark's Blues
Related releases

Touch Of Grey was included on the sampler;

Buy from

album cover