tracks musicians related releases

Lonesome LA Cowboy Single


Initial release : 2018

Yep Roc Records

A digital single that includes a cover of the Peter Rowan song Lonesome LA Cowboy.


  • Katie Dear
  • Last Thing On My Mind
  • Lonesome LA Cowboy

Musicians probably include:

  • Clay Finch - guitar, vocals
  • Sam Balsucci - guitar, vocals
  • Dan Horne - pedal steel guitar, bass
Related releases

The three tracks on this single were also released on a vinyl EP that was distributed with the 2019 reissue of the LP:

Buy from

album cover