tracks musicians credits related releases

A Lone Star Kind Of Day

Johnny Winter

Initial release : 1991

Relix 2042

Archive material.

Buy from

album cover


  • Louie, Louie
  • We Go Back Quite A Ways
  • Busted In Austin
  • Ease My Pain
  • Don't Hide It
  • You'll Be The Death Of Me
  • Fallin' in Love
  • Stay By My Side
  • A Jack Daniel's Kind Of Day
  • Shed So Many Tears
  • Gangster of Love
  • Oakie Doakie Stomp
  • Who Dunnit
  • Come Back Baby
  • The Guy You Left Behind
  • Bad News
  • Broke and Lonely


  • Johnny Winter
  • Edgar Winter
  • Ike Sweat

  • Producer - Johnny Winter, John Owens, Roy C. Ames, Ken Ritter
  • Digital Mastering - Bill Holford
  • Liner Notes - Roy C. Ames
  • Artwork - Gary Kroman
Related releases

Ease My Pain was included on;

We Go Back Quite A Ways was included on; The Guy You Left Behind and Fallin' In Love were included on; The Lone Star Kind Of Day CD was included in the box set compilation;