tracks musicians

Live At Who Hill

The Whiskeyhickon Boys

Initial release : 2012

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Ripple. The music was recorded live at Who Hill on July 6th 2012.


  • Always Rainin'
  • Ophelia
  • St. James Infirmary
  • Pickin' Flowers
  • Snake Song
  • Somewere Between
  • Boogie In The Bootie
  • Use Me
  • Way Of The World
  • No Diggity
  • Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • Golden Years
  • Take Me To The River
  • Dance To The Music
  • Ripple

  • Jonathan Denny - ukelele, kazoo, harmonica, vocals
  • Noah "Knutson" Hudson - bass, vocals
  • Young Mike - percussion, vocals
Buy from

album cover

album cover