tracks musicians

Live in Europe '83: Children of the Eighties

Joan Baez

Initial release : 1983


Live tracks recorded in Europe in 1983.


  • Farewell, Angelina (Dylan)
  • Warriors of the Sun (Baez)
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Dylan)
  • Lady Di and I (Baez)
  • Prendre Un Enfant (Duteil)
  • A Tous Les Enfants (Vian / Vence)
  • Children of the Eighties (Baez)
  • The Love Inside (Gibb)
  • Me and Bobby McGee (Foster / Kristofferson)
  • No Woman No Cry (Ford / Marley)
  • Imagine (Lennon)
  • Jaria Hamuda (Hamza)
  • Here's to You (Baez / Morricone)
  • The Land of a Thousand Dances (Domino / Kenner)
This album was initially released in Germany and France. The track list above is for the French version. On the German release the two French songs listed above were replaced by;
  • Wozu Sind Kriege Da (Lindenberg)
  • Wenn Unsere Brüder Kommen (Wecker)

  • Joan Baez
  • Charlie Cohen
  • J. Jacques Generarle
  • Marc Lonchampt
  • Yves Sanat
Buy from

album cover