tracks musicians credits related releases

Live From Europe

Flying Burrito Brothers

Initial release : 1986

Relix 2022

Recorded live in Europe during 1985.

Buy from

album cover


  • Streets Of Baltimore (Glaser/Howard)
  • Cash On The Barrelhead (Louvin/Louvin)
  • Mystery Train (Parker/Phillips)
  • Devil In Disguise (Parsons/Hillman)
  • Take A City Bride (Guilbeau)
  • Come A Little Closer (Harris)
  • Blue Eyes (Parsons)
  • Citizen Kane (Battin/Fowley)
  • Don't Go Down The Drain (Battin/Fowley)
  • Help Is On It's Way (Harris)

  • Skip Battin: bass, vocals
  • Jim Goodall: drums
  • Greg Harris: guitar, banjo, fiddle, vocals
  • Sneeky Pete Kleinow: pedal steel guitar

  • Producers - Flying Burrito Brothers
  • Associate Producer - Leslie D. Kippel
  • Liner Notes - Jon Butcher
  • Cover Design - Toni Brown
Related releases

Help Is On It's Way was included on;