tracks musicians

Live At Martin's

The Harmophones

Initial release : 1998

This Norwegian album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Friend Of The Devil. The music was recorded live at Martin's Pub in Lillestrøm.


  • Mercury Blues
  • Mr. Bojangles
  • Woodstock
  • Before You Accuse Me
  • I Love You
  • Money Honey
  • Route 66
  • Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • Wild Horses
  • You Can't Get That Stuff No More
  • Friend Of The Devil
  • Yellow Roses
  • Going Up, Going Down

  • Kim Therkildsen - guitar, lead vocals
  • Ronny Ågren - guitar, dobro, harmony vocals
  • Jan Sjølie - bass, harmony vocals
album cover