tracks musicians

It Ain't the Years

Duke City Swampcoolers

Initial release : 2005

Duke City Swampcoolers

This release includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Friend Of The Devil.

Buy from

album cover


  • By the Rio Puerco
  • Lonesome Pine
  • Two Cat Woman
  • It Ain't the Years
  • Please Come Home
  • I Am the Man Thomas
  • Friend of the Devil
  • Growin' Old in New Mexico
  • Dogwood in the Snow
  • I Understand
  • Wings of a Dove
  • Chama to Antonito
  • Caravan
  • Angel Band
  • Jackrabbit Run

Musicians include;

  • Jesse Rael - bass, mandolin, guitar, dobro, vocals
  • Bill Dufault - guitar, mandolin, vocals
  • John Bryan - banjo, bass, vocals
  • Aaron Combs - fiddle, guitar, vocals
  • Tony Smith - guitar, vocals