tracks musicians credits related releases

Hiroshima Mon Amour

Peter Rowan & Richard Greene & the Red Hot Peppers

Initial release : 1979

Better Days YX-7227-N


  • Hiroshima Mon Amour
  • Come All Ye Tender Hearted
  • Diamond Joe
  • Outlaw Love
  • Little Willy
  • A Good Woman's Love
  • Dreaming I Love You
  • A Woman In Love
  • Rosalee McFall
  • Sunny Side Of The Mountain

  • Peter Rowan guitar, vocals
  • Andy Statman mandolin
  • Richard Greene fiddle
  • Roger Mason bass
  • Tony Trischka banjo

  • Produced by Peter Rowan
  • Recorded at Nippon Columbia 1, 2 studio, Tokyo
Related releases

Some of the tracks on this LP were subsequently included on;

album cover

album cover