tracks musicians related releases

Hello City Limits

City Limits Bluegrass Band

Initial release : 1975

Biscuit City Records

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Friend Of The Devil.


  • Hello City Limits
  • Friend Of The Devil
  • Follow The Leader
  • Kansas Legend
  • Billy In The Low Ground
  • Paradise
  • Rocky Top
  • This Is The Girl I Love
  • Arkansas Traveler/Mississippi Sawyer
  • Pa Went To Sleep
  • Big Sandy River
  • Lonesome River
  • Take It Easy
  • Cold Hard Rain

  • Pat Rossiter - guitar, dobro, vocals
  • Lynn Morris - banjo, vocals
  • Mary Stribling - bass, vocals
Related releases

City Limits Bluegrass Band had earlier released a version of Friend of the Devil on the compilation:

album cover