tracks musicians

Heap Zone

Matt Valentine

Initial release : 2016

This album includes a piece that incorporates the Grateful Dead song Black Peter.


  • Anji Variations
  • Black Peter Variations
  • Thirteen
  • Lord Can You Hear Me
  • Shotgun Willie > Taste Of Shotgun
  • Death Is Hangin' Over Me > Hangin'
  • Now I Have Everything

  • Matt Valentine - all instruments, vocals
  • Samara Lubelski - violin (on Taste of Shotgun)
Buy from

album cover