tracks musicians

The Wilderness Sessions Vol. 8: Taos

Holly Bowling

Initial release : 2021

The eighth in a series of eleven digital albums that were released weekly between January and April 2021. Each album was recorded outdoors in a wilderness setting. This album includes covers of two Grateful Dead songs.


  • Unbroken Chain
  • Days Between
  • Swept Away
  • About to Run
  • Unbroken Chain

  • Holly Bowling
album cover