tracks musicians

Grateful Bluegrass Boys

Grateful Bluegrass Boys

Initial release : 2017

This album includes a cover of Grateful Dead song Touch Of Grey.


  • Going to California
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • Into the Mystic
  • Late in the Evening
  • Montana Cowboy
  • Touch of Grey
  • Rockin' Me
  • On the Road Again
  • Take It Easy

  • Aaron Redner
  • Sean Lehe
  • Scotty Brown
  • Isaac Cantor
album cover