tracks musicians related releases

Gone Wanderin'

Jackie Greene

Initial release : 2002

Dig Music


  • Gone Wanderin' (Greene)
  • Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right (Greene)
  • Travelin' Song (Greene)
  • Mexican Girl (Greene)
  • Down in the Valley Woe (Greene)
  • Cry Yourself Dry (Greene)
  • By the Side of the Road, Dressed to Kill (Greene)
  • Freeport Boulevard (Greene)
  • Judgement Day (Greene)
  • Gracie (Greene)
  • Maria, Maria (It's a Sin to Tell a Lie) (Greene)
  • The Ballad of Sleepy John (Greene)
  • Messin' With the Kid (London)

Musicians include;

  • Jackie Greene - guitar, banjo, organ, harmonica, vocals
  • Hence Phillips - bass, dobro, guitar, vocals
  • Zack Proteau - viola da gamba, bass
  • Solo Jah Gunt - fiddle
  • Ben Lefever - drums
  • Steve Price - percussion
  • Sal Valentino - vocals
Related releases

Tracks from this CD were included on the compilation;

Buy CD or download from

album cover