tracks musicians

Fortune And Death

Radio Free Earth

Initial release : 2005

Handknit Records

This release includes a cover version of the Garcia/Hunter song China Doll.

Buy from

album cover


  • Bully of the Town
  • Falling Rain Blues
  • Odds and Ends
  • White Bird
  • Real Down Blues
  • Pink Burrito (Get a Load of This)
  • China Doll
  • Tear It Up
  • A River of Light
  • Rockin' at Midnight
  • Operation Cakewalk
  • Rain
  • Feast of the Mau Mau
  • Who Knows Where the Time Goes?
  • It Won't Take Long
  • I See the Light

Probably includes;

  • Josh Wachtel
  • Kim Watchell
  • "Brother Ben" Wachtel