tracks / musicians related releases

Entertainment Weekly: 1987 Greatest Hits

Various Artists

Initial release : 2000

BMG / Buddah Records

This compilation includes Touch Of Grey.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Musicians

The performers on the tracks of this compilation are;

  • The One I Love - R.E.M.
  • Touch Of Grey - Grateful Dead
  • Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now - Starship
  • Here I Go Again - Whitesnake
  • Don't Dream It's Over - Crowded House
  • Heart And Soul - T'Pau
  • I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) - Aretha Franklin And George Michael
  • Shake You Down - Gregory Abbott
  • Lost In Emotion - Lisa Lisa And The Cult Jam
  • Shake Your Love - Debbie Gibson
  • Touch Me (I Want Your Body) - Samantha Fox
  • Should've Known Better - Richard Marx
Related releases

Touch Of Grey is taken from;

This compilation was subsequently released as part of a 5 CD set of similar compilations;