tracks musicians related releases

Crosby, Stills and Nash

Crosby, Stills and Nash

Initial release : 1969


The first Crosby, Stills and Nash album.


  • Suite: Judy Blue Eyes (Stills)
  • Marrakesh Express (Nash)
  • Guinnevere (Crosby)
  • You Don't Have to Cry (Stills)
  • Pre-Road Downs (Nash)
  • Wooden Ships (Crosby / Kantner / Stills)
  • Lady of the Island (Nash)
  • Helplessly Hoping (Stills)
  • Long Time Gone (Crosby)
  • 49 Bye-Byes (Stills)
Bonus tracks on 2006 CD release;
  • Do for the Others (Stills)
  • Song with No Words (Crosby)
  • Everybody's Talkin' (Neil)
  • Teach Your Children (Nash)

  • David Crosby - guitar, vocals
  • Graham Nash - guitar, piano, organ, vocals
  • Stephen Stills - guitar, bass, piano, organ, percussion, vocals
  • Dallas Taylor - drums
Related releases

Tracks from this album have been included on a number of Crosby, Stills & Nash compilation including;

Buy from

album cover