The Crack O'Noon Club

Jim Hunter

Initial release : 1995

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song I Will Take You Home.


  • Big Man With The Beard
  • Howling At The moon
  • Walking All Over
  • I Will Take You home
  • Crazy Days
  • Thirty Four Miles
  • Waterfall
  • Miss Fiona MacLeod
  • Close To The Truth
  • Little Martha
  • Big Old Diesel Motor
  • Bitter Sweet
  • I Will Take You Home
Buy from

album cover