tracks musicians

Cluck Ol' Hen: Live

Ricky Skaggs & Bruce Hornsby

Initial release : 2013

Skaggs Family Records

Live recordings of Bruce Hornsby with Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder.


  • How Mountain Girls Can Love
  • Toy Heart
  • Bluegrass Breakdown
  • Darling Corey
  • The Way It Is
  • The Dreaded Spoon
  • Gulf Of Mexico Fishing Boat Blues
  • Sally Jo
  • Little Maggie
  • White Wheeled Limousine
  • Cluck Ol' Hen
  • Uncle Pen

Musicians include;

  • Ricky Skaggs
  • Bruce Hornsby
Buy from

album cover