CRB Roadshow, 12/12/12, San Francisco, CA

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2012

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs They Love Each Other and Mr. Charlie.


  • Someday Past The Sunset
  • Jump The Turnstile
  • Reflections On A Broken Mirror
  • Roll Old Jeremiah
  • Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Barefoot By The Cherry Tree
  • Poor Elijah
  • I'm Ready
  • 100 Days Of Rain
  • Never Been To Spain
  • Sunday Sound
  • Appaloosa
  • They Love Each Other
  • Vibration And Light Suite
  • Rosalee
  • Bright Lights, Big City
  • Seventh Son
  • Mr. Charlie
album cover