CRB Roadshow, 12/01/11, Seattle, WA

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2011

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs Brown Eyed Women and They Love Each Other.


  • Someday Past The Sunset
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Eagles On The Highway
  • Tough Mama
  • Star Or Stone
  • Brown Eyed Women
  • Silver Car
  • Rosalee
  • Poor Elijah
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Seventh Son
  • They Love Each Other
  • Vibration & Light Suite
  • Ride
  • Mississippi, You're On My Mind
  • Sunday Sound
  • I Am A Pilgrim
  • Older Guys
album cover