CRB Roadshow, 11/11/11, Charleston, SC

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2011

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song They Love Each Other.


  • Someday Past The Sunset
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Seventh Son
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Tumbleweed In Eden
  • Never Been To Spain
  • Star Or Stone
  • Rosalee
  • Roll Old Jeremiah
  • Crash On The Levee
  • Little Lizzie Mae
  • If Your Wheel Don't Roll
  • Ride
  • I Ain't Hiding
  • Silver Car
  • Sunday Sound
  • They Love Each Other
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • It's Late
album cover