CRB Roadshow, 10/11/11, Urbana, IL

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2011

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song They Love Each Other.


  • Someday Past The Sunset
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Eagles On The Highway
  • Poor Elijah
  • Star Or Stone
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Last Place That Love Lives
  • Rosalee
  • Roll Old Jeremiah
  • Train Robbers
  • They Love Each Other
  • Vibration & Light Suite
  • Seventh Son
  • Silver Car
  • Sunday Sound
  • Got Love If You Want It
album cover