CRB Roadshow, 8/24/12, Woodstock, NY

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2012

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song They Love Each Other.


  • Let's Go
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Mother Of Stone
  • Star Or Stone
  • Roll Old Jeremiah
  • Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Jump The Turnstile
  • 100 Days Of Rain
  • Never Been To Spain
  • Muddy Water
  • They Love Each Other
  • Vibration & Light Suite
  • Ride
  • Rosalee
  • I Am A Pilgrim
  • Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
album cover