CRB Roadshow, 6/30/11, Quincy, CA

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2011

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song They Love Each Other.


  • Eagles On The Highway
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Poor Elijah
  • Star Or Stone
  • They Love Each Other
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Seventh Son
  • Rosalee
  • Vibration And Light Suite
  • Ride
  • I Ain't Hiding
  • Sunday Sound
album cover