CRB Roadshow, 6/28/12, Asbury Park, NJ

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2012

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song They Love Each Other.


  • Let's Go
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Eagles On The Highway
  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Star Or Stone
  • Little Lizzie Mae
  • Girl I Love You
  • Poor Elijah
  • Rosalee
  • 100 Days Of Rain
  • Train Robbers
  • They Love Each Other
  • Vibration And Light Suite
  • Ride
  • Mississippi, You're On My Mind
  • Sunday Sound
  • Got Love If You Want It
album cover