CRB Roadshow, 6/15/12, Minneapolis, MN

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Initial release : 2012

A live recording available via the Chris Robinson Brotherhood website.

The show includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song They Love Each Other.


  • Tulsa Yesterday
  • Tomorrow Blues
  • Someday Past The Sunset
  • 100 Days Of Rain
  • Appaloosa
  • If Your Wheel Don't Roll
  • Star Or Stone
  • Poor Elijah
  • Rosalee
  • Girl On The Mountain
  • They Love Each Other
  • Jump The Turnstile
  • Vibration And Light Suite
  • Ride
  • Girl I Love You
  • Sunday Sound
  • Got Love If You Want It
album cover