Bruce Hornsby Live: November 19, 2004, Seattle, WA

Bruce Hornsby

Initial release : 2005

A single CD live recording available on CD or as a download from Bruce Hornsby live recordings. Only the second set of this show was released.


CD 1

  • Song C >
  • Shadowland
  • Go Back To Your Woods
  • White Wheeled Limousine
  • Jacob's Ladder^ > Cartoons And Candy > Mystery Train > Cartoons And Candy
  • Look Out Any Window
  • The Way It Is
  • Dreamland
  • King of the Hill
album cover