tracks musicians credits related releases

Bluegrass Album

Peter Rowan & Richard Greene & the Red Hot Peppers

Initial release : 1979

Better Days YX-7225-N


  • Dog House Blues
  • Jimmy Brown, The Newsboy
  • Banjo Solo
  • Kentucky Waltz
  • Hobo Song
  • Bass Solo
  • Three Fellas
  • Oh, Susanna
  • Old Old House
  • Down Yonder
  • Mandolin Solo
  • Down In The Willow Garden
  • Wild Bill Jones

  • Peter Rowan guitar, vocals
  • Andy Statman mandolin
  • Richard Greene fiddle
  • Roger Mason bass
  • Tony Trischka banjo

  • Produced by Richard Greene
Related releases

Some of the tracks on this LP were subsequently included on;

album cover

album cover