tracks musicians

Bikers Welcome Ladies Drink Free

Buck Satan & 666 Shooters

Initial release: 2012

This release includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Friend Of The Devil.


  • Quicker than Liquor
  • Down the Drain
  • Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
  • Sleepless Nights and Bar Room Fights
  • Friend of the Devil
  • The Only Time I'm Sober is When You're Gone
  • Cheap Wine, Cheap Ramen
  • What's Wrong With Me
  • Medication Nation
  • Ten Long Years in Texas
  • I Hate Every Bone In Your Body Except Mine
  • Take Me Away

Musicians include:

  • Al Jourgensen
  • Rick Nielsen
  • Tony Campos
  • Mike Scaccia
Buy from

album cover