tracks musicians

Begin To Dance

Jenna Mammina & Rolf Sturm

Initial release : 2017

Water Street Music

This album includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Crazy Fingers.


  • Hooked On A Feeling/Black Hole Sun
  • It's Only Love
  • Begin To Dance
  • Dancing On The Ceiling
  • I Want You To Want Me
  • We Hesitate
  • Takin' It To The Streets
  • All My Tomorrows
  • A Place That I Call Home
  • L-O-V-E
  • Hello It's Me
  • Strollin'
  • Bluer Than Blue
  • Crazy Fingers
  • Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)

  • Jenna Mammina
  • Rolf Sturm
Buy from

album cover