tracks / musicians related releases

Arista: A 15 Year History of Rock

Various Artists

Initial release : 1991

Arista ARCD-8654

This AIDS benefit CD which was released in association with Arista Records' CBS-TV 15th Anniversary Concert includes Touch Of Grey.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation CD are;

  • Touch of Grey - Grateful Dead
  • Because The Night - Patti Smith
  • A Rock 'N Roll Fantasy - The Kinks
  • Year Of The Cat - Al Stewart
  • Love Plus One - Haircut 100
  • Street Hassle - Lou Reed
  • Work For Love - Ministry
  • Brother Of Mine - Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe
  • I Think I Love You Too Much - The Jeff Healey Band
  • People Have The Power - Patti Smith
  • Green Grass And High Tides - The Outlaws
  • I Wouldn't Want Top Be Like You - The Alan Parsons Project
  • Local Girls - Graham Parker
  • Hold Me Now - Thompson Twins
  • Under The Milky Way - The Church
  • The King & Queen Of America - Eurythmics
Related releases

Touch Of Grey is taken from;

Buy from

album cover

album cover