Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1

Real Eyes

Initial release : 2009

This album includes covers of eight Grateful Dead songs.


  • Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie
  • Built To Last
  • Comes A Time
  • Standing On The Moon
  • It Must Have Been The Roses
  • Eyes Of The World
  • Candyman
  • Gotta Sereve Somebody
  • Things Have Changed
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Loser
  • Deal
Buy from

album cover