The Allman Brothers Band Live, Morrison, Colorado, 8-30-08

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2008

A double CD live recording. Bob Weir and other members of Ratdog sit in on a cover of the Grateful Dead song Franklin's Tower.


  • You Don't Love Me
  • Leave My Blues At Home
  • Les Brers In A Minor
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  • It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  • I Ain't Superstitious
  • Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  • Dreams
  • Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
  • Franklin's Tower
  • Melissa
  • Black Hearted Woman
  • Mountain Jam
  • JaMaBuBu
  • Dazed and Confused
  • Mountain Jam
  • Whipping Post
Buy from

album cover