Live, Beacon Theater, NYC, 8/16/13

Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 2013

A live recording of the August 16, 2013 show. Bob Weir sits in on guitar and vocals on Good Morning Little Schoolgirl. Includes a song, Spots Of Time, that was co-written by Phil Lesh and Warren Haynes.


  • Don't Want You No More
  • It's Not My Cross To Bear
  • Trouble No More
  • Midnight Rider
  • Spots Of Time
  • Revival
  • Hot 'Lanta
  • Statesboro Blues
  • Feel Like Breakin' Up Somebody's Home
  • Stand Back
  • Good Morning Little School Girl
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  • One Way Out
  • In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • JaMaBuBu
  • In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  • No One To Run With
Available from the
Hittin' The Note website

album cover