tracks related releases

7 x 7 Is

Various Artists

Initial release : 2014

Fruits De Mer

A box set of seven 7" singles that includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Cream Puff War by The Seventh Ring Of Saturn. The singles that comprise the box set were probably not released individually.


7" single A:

  • Night Sounds - The Bevis Frond
  • Sand - The Bevis Frond
7" single B:
  • Wait For My Love - The Higher State
  • You Don't Know - The Higher State
7" single C:
  • A House Is Not A Motel - The Chemistry Set
  • Live And Let Live - The Chemistry Set
7" single D:
  • Hard Coming Love - Sendelica
  • Love Song For The Dead Che - Sendelica
7" single E:
  • She Don't Care About Time - King Penguin
  • 5D (Fifth Dimension) - King Penguin
7" single F:
  • I Am Not Willing - The Gathering Grey
  • Sitting By The Window - The Gathering Grey
7" single G:
  • Nature's Way - Black Tempest
  • Cream Puff War - The Seventh Ring Of Saturn
Related releases

The Cream Puff War 7" single was probably only released as part of the box set:

album cover