tracks musicians credits Related releases

7" Single Collection Vol 19: Touch Of Grey / My Brother Esau

Grateful Dead

Initial release : 2021

A limited edition vinyl reissue of the nineteenth Grateful Dead single.


  • Touch Of Grey
  • My Brother Esau

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Brent Mydland - keyboards, vocals
  • Billy Kreutzmann - drums
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
  • Phil Lesh - bass
  • Mickey Hart - drums

For the original recording:

  • Producer - Jerry Garcia, John Cutler
  • Engineered - John Cutler, Guy Charbonneau
  • Additional engineers - Dan Healy, Jeff Sterling, Jeffrey Norman, David Roberts, Joe Gastwirt, Justin Kreutzmann
  • Programming, spatial effects - Bob Bralove
  • Basics recorded at - Marin Veterans Auditorium, San Rafael by Le Mobile
  • Additional recording and mixing at - Club Front, San Rafael
New credits:
  • Original artwork - Dilek Baykara
  • Newly mastered from the analog master tapes using Plangent Processes for tape restoration by - Dave Glasser
Related releases

This single was originally released in June 1987:

album cover

album cover