17 Pine Avenue

New Riders Of The Purple Sage

Initial release: 2012

A new NRPS studio album. Includes 7 songs with lyrics by Robert Hunter.


  • Prisoner of Freedom
  • Message in a Bottle
  • Fivio
  • Just The Way It Goes
  • 17 Pine Avenue
  • Down for The Ride
  • No Time
  • Shake That Thing
  • Suite at the Mission
  • I Know There's Someone Else
  • Six of One
  • Truth Is Dead
Further information will be added when available.

Buy from

album cover