Idiot's Delight

Author: Robert Hunter

Publication date: 1992

Hanuman Books

Cover photograph by Jessica Leopard

The second collection of Hunter's poetry to be published. All the poems in Idiot's Delight are eleven lines in length. They are collected in eleven section, each of which contains eleven poems.

Buy from amazon.com