Guitar One Presents: Classic Rock Tab

This edition date : 2002

Hal Leonard/Cherry Lane Music

Note by note 'play-it-like-it-is' transcription providing notes and tablature. Includes Uncle John's Band. The contents are as follows;

  • Crazy Train
  • Day Tripper
  • Hey Joe
  • Hot Blooded
  • Iron Man
  • Money
  • Roxanne
  • Start Me Up
  • Sweet Emotion
  • We Will Rock You
  • Crazy On You
  • You Really Got Me
  • Mr. Brownstone
  • Uncle John's Band
  • Cat Scratch Fever
Buy from amazon.com