Grateful Dead: Guitar TAB Anthology

Publication date : 2014

Alfred Music

Publisher information:

This folio contains authentic guitar transcriptions of 14 of the band's best-known songs, drawn from various career-spanning classic albums, including favorites Workingman's Dead and American Beauty. Also included is an in-depth foreword by Jimmy Brown of Guitar World magazine, who writes about the group's development and innovative spirit.
The songs includes are:
  • Box of Rain
  • Casey Jones
  • Fire on the Mountain
  • Franklin's Tower
  • Friend of the Devil
  • The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)
  • New Speedway Boogie
  • Playing in the Band
  • Ripple
  • Sugar Magnolia
  • Sugaree
  • Touch of Grey
  • Truckin'
  • Uncle John's Band
Buy from amazon.com