Classic Rock Of The 70s: Soft Rock: The Singer-Songwriters

Publication date : 2002

Warner Brothers

Edited by Aaron Stang

Music, guitar tablature and lyrics for a selection soft rock, singer-songwriter songs from the 1970's. Includes Playing In The Band, Sugaree, Truckin' and Casey Jones. Also includes an essay and photographs. The contents are as follows;

  • The Chain
  • Golden Years
  • Heart Of Gold
  • The House At Pooh Corner
  • Never Going Back Again
  • Nights In White Satin
  • Old Man
  • Playing In The Band
  • Southern Man
  • Sugaree
  • That's The Way I've Always Heard It Is
  • Truckin'
  • Your Song
  • American Pie
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • I'd Love To Change The World
  • Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)
  • Reelin' In The Years
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  • Peg
  • Crazy Love
  • Domino
  • Wild Night
  • A Horse With No Name
  • Sister Golden Hair
  • The Road
  • Casey Jones
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Daniel
  • Bennie & The Jets
  • Changes
  • Load Out
  • Hotel California
  • Take It Easy
  • Still The Same
  • Fernando
  • Freedom Rider
  • The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
  • Fame
Buy from amazon.com